Endless Frame Photography

Freshly Pressed

The Daily Post on Wordpress.com is featuring my blog as one of their “Freshly Pressed” must see blogs! They also gave me a shout out a “Quick Tip Article: Getting the Good Shots” I’m immensely flattered and looking forward to new traffic and comments on the site. If you get a chance check it out!

Links:

Freshly Pressed:

http://wordpress.com/#!/read/fresh/

Quick Tips:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/03/14/good-shot/

My Post:
https://endlessframe.wordpress.com/2013/03/13/phoneography-challenge-my-neighborhood/

This entry was published on March 15, 2013 at 12:51 am. It’s filed under Published and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

10 thoughts on “Freshly Pressed

  1. Congratulations! 🙂

    • Thanks man! Its funny because, as someone who has followed me for a while, you know I never shoot with my phone and really never shoot this subject material. Luck of the draw I suppose, or maybe its a sign to change my game…

      • don’t change your game!
        I scarcerly like the so called “phoneagraphy”; of course I also take some incidental shots with my phone but, for the moment, I don’t post them!

  2. Congratulations! I saw you on “Freshly Pressed” and stopped by. I am a new visitor, my first time here as well as a newbie, y site is going on its 4th week. This was my first posting: http://blogagaini.wordpress.com/2013/02/23/weekly-photo-challenge-forward/
    I’m excited to be following you.

  3. saw your article on there. loved reading it.

  4. Congratulations, well done!

Leave a Reply

